Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
7,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    DANIEL
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Mai 2018
    Der einzige kleine Negativpunkt: das Hotelpersonal ist sehr bemüht, einem Touren zum Berg Huangshan zu verkaufen. Das ist bequem, aber wer es lieber alleine organisieren möchte (und dafür ein bißchen weniger zahlt), der sollte früh nein sagen.
    Ein total schöner Ort, super liebes Personal, leckeres Frühstück (Spiegelei, chinesische Pfannkuchen, Kaffee oder Tee), einfache Bäder mit vielen Handtüchern, alles sauber, viel Flair, in einer ruhigen Gasse neben der Old Street, echt zu empfehlen!
    Alexander
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    3. Mai 2018

    Sehr urige Pension, Lage top, Preis Leistung top

    Bad ist schon wirklich basic und klein hat aber sogar einen Fön. Frühstück tendenziell lieblos aber letztlich ist der Preis auch sehr günstig.
    Sehr urig, tolle Lage direkt an der Lao Jie, um die Ecke schöne Essensmöglichleiten und Bars, guter Kaffee, top Preis Leistung
    Libby
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. April 2018

    Eine kleine Oase mitten in Tunxi

    Das ist ein nettes sehr zentrales dennoch ruhiges familiäres Hotel mit einem wunderschönen Grünen Hof
    Dodo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. April 2018

    Stilvolle versteckte Unterkunft in spitzen Lage.

    Das wir nicht im Hauptbaus untergebracht wurden, sondern in (zwar einer neuen) Unterkunft, die etwas kühl und feucht war.
    Frühstück war im Innenhof draußen im Sonnenschein und sehr lecker. Die Unterkunft besticht durch ihren sehr stilvollen Bau mit Holzfassade. Es gibt mehrerer Unterkünfte in der Nähe, wobei alle stilvoll und etwas versteckt sind. Wir waren in einer Unterkunft, die etwas kühl und feucht war, aber es gab Regler um die Heizung im Bad zu aktivieren.
    Kelvin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018
    When weather was humid there is an odor from the woods. Not bothersome but present.
    The friendliest staff, extremely helpful and courteous. Accommodated all our requests and answered all our questions. They were helpful with our days here, including arranging taxi and advising on our day in the mountain. Location was prime. Quiet and cozy yet close to Old Street.
    Arie
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018

    Beautiful hotel at beautiful location

    Noisy
    Owners very nice
    JA
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018

    It's an adventure well worth a night or two--anti Marriott but in a good way.

    Breakfast was pretty simple but made with love.
    Swiss Family Robinson meets Mulan. Rustic with running water and a shower. You feel like you've travelled back 300 years. Most of the staff don't speak English but regardless they picked us up at the train station, arranged for transport up to the mountain bus station and back and it was great. Wonderful village vibe and it turns off at 10PM. Not the best bed on the trip and the bathroom is really simple and basic but we would come back in a heartbeat just for the fun.
    Lorna
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Mai 2018

    Very charming old lanehouse. We loved it and will definitely recommend to friends.

    A. W.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018

    Tolle Lage, origineller Stil, freundliches hilfsbereites Personal!

    Simple and original, comfortable and clean.
    Julien
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. April 2018

    Cozy, but way too loud!

    Very noise! You can only sleep very little. Also other places are nicer, more quiet but cheaper.
    Nice and cozy. Friendly staff (no clue about their english)
    Misch Strotz
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Miyoto
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Januar 2018

    I will go back to there again !!

    - A little bit hard to find the hotel entrance - Facilities look a little bit old but still good for using.
    - Staff is very good. They suggest the restaurant and the way for mountain climbing in Huangshan Mountain. - They have service option for us to select. - The hotel location is the best.
    Miyoto
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Januar 2018

    I will go back to there again !!

    Excellent Location and staff. Facilities a little bit old but still good for using.
    Lance
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Januar 2018
    Price was a little steep I think. Other great options for much less, next time I would probably go for the near-by hostel's private rooms. Beds weren't all that - pretty stiff.
    Building was beautiful. Location was great if you want to stay in Tunxi's old town. About 45 minutes from Huangshan. They arrange a driver for you (¥400).
    Samir
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Januar 2018
    The room was chilly - but the building is a couple of 100 years old, so we were not surprised.
    The location is perfect - in the heart of the ancient, old town. For an Authentic experience - this is the perfect place to stay
    The Keys
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Dezember 2017

    One of our favorite stays in China

    Just to remind other guests to be respectful and not watch loud films at 2am. It is an old building and the walls are made of wood and we could hear EVERYTHING including a heated argument between two guests in the room next door that lasted about four hours....
    We really loved this guest house, it is in a gorgeous building and the rooms are of a traditional style design. It was cold weather during our stay but the heating in the room was good and there was plenty of hot water. The staff were so kind, we got a free upgrade and our room had a balcony that looked out on to one of the old streets below, they let us use their washing machine for free and leave our luggage whilst we spent one night in the mountain. They also organised a very reasonably priced taxi to the mountain area and their taxi driver was one of the sweetest people we met on our month long trip to China. They got us a delicious takeaway breakfast from the bakery for the last day because we had to leave early for our train. They also have two very cute dogs!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    26. November 2017
    The checkin was hard because the staff did not speak english. We later found out we were not in the main building, which was a few alleys away. The bathroom / toilet from our room smelled and was very wet (no tiles) . The main house looked way better and the staff there spoke English. Guess you have to be lucky at this hotel and get a room in the main building.
    Pickup service makes it easy. Breakfast was good.
    Robert
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. November 2017

    Great hospitality in a great location

    This was our second stay at Huangshan Old Street Courtyard, and just as on our previous stay the staff were super friendly, the accommodation spot on for a hotel of this nature and the location as good as it gets
Bewertungen werden geladen